City of Tampa Oath of Office Cermony

City of Tampa Oath of Office Ceremony
Please join Mayor Bob Buckhorn and Tampa City Council Members Mike Suarez, Charlie Miranda, Yvonne Yolie Capin, Harry Cohen, Frank Reddick, Guido Maniscalco, and Lisa Montelione for the Oath of Office Ceremony on Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 2 p.m. in Ballrooms B & C of the Tampa Convention Center located at 333 South Franklin Street. This event is free and open to the public. More...

Maps and Directions

Map of Tampa