About Us - City Council

About Us - City Council

Seven Council members are elected by the voters within the City Limits of Tampa to serve for a term of four years. Council members for Districts #1, #2, and #3 are elected at-large (meaning city-wide) and those from Districts #4 through #7 are elected in individual districts. The term of office for the current City Council members will expire on March 31, 2015.

Mike Suarez

Mike Suarez, District 1 At-Large (map)
Lorena Hardwick, Legislative Aid
Contact Mike Suarez by customer service request

Mary Mulhern Mary Mulhern, District 2 At-Large (map)
Biographical Information
Christina Voehl, Legislative Aide
Contact Mary Mulhern by customer service request
Yvonne Yolie Capin Yvonne Yolie Capin, District 3 At-Large (map)
Biographical Information
Cynthia Sarff, Legislative Aide
James Reese, Legislative Aide
Contact Yvonne Yolie Capin by customer service request
Harry Cohen

Harry Cohen, District 4 (map)
CJo Ford, Legislative Aide
Contact Harry Cohen by customer service request

Frank Reddick

Frank Reddick, District 5 (map)
Cedric McCray, Legislative Aide
Contact Frank Reddick by customer service request

Charlie Miranda

Charlie Miranda, District 6 (map)
Biographical Information
Mary Bryan, Legislative Aide
Contact Charlie Miranda by customer service request

Lisa Montelione

Lisa J. Montelione, District 7 (map)
Michael Maurino, Legislative Aide
Contact Lisa J. Montelione by customer service request