TampaGov home page
             My TampaGov    en Español

Related Links

Tampa-Based Cultural Institutions
Arts Tampa Bay
The Florida Aquarium
Florida Museum of Photographic Arts
The Florida Orchestra
Hillsborough County Arts Council
Gasparilla Festival of the Arts
Gasparilla International Film Festival
Glazer Children's Museum
Henry B. Plant Museum
Lights on Tampa
The Museum of Science and Industry
Tampa Bay History Center
Spanish Lyric Theatre
David A. Straz, Jr. Center for the Performing Arts
Stageworks Theater
Tampa Bay Jewish Film Festival
Tampa International Airport Public Art 
Tampa International Gay and Lesbian Film Festival
Tampa Museum of Art
The Tampa Theatre

Florida Based Public Art Programs
Public Art in Hillsborough County
Florida's Art in State Buildings

Broward County Cultural Arts

Clearwater Public Art & Design
Miami-Dade Art in Public Places
Florida Association of Public Art Professionals (FAPAP)

Other US Public Art Programs 
Austin Art in Public Places
Chicago Public Art
Public Art in Colorado
Denver Public Art
New Mexico Art in Public Places
Percent for Art NYC
Oakland Public Art
Phoenix Public Art
Portland Public Art

San Diego Public Art
San Francisco Arts Commission
Scottsdale Public Art
Seattle Arts Commission

Utah Public Art

Other Links
Americans for the Arts
Center for Arts and Culture

Creative Time
Metropolitan Transportation Authority Arts for Transit
Public Art Links


Artists in the Tampa Public Art / Lights On Tampa collection
Wendy Babcox
Marion Belanger
Nina Borgia-Aberle
Jonathan Borofsky
Casa Magica (Weissinger & Foerster)
Jeremy Chandler
Edgar Sanchez Cumbas
Stephen Dickey
Chris Doyle
Janet Echelman
Leslie Fry
Karen Glaser
Susan Gott
Steven Gregory
Allen Leper Hampton
Richard Heipp
Peter King
Stephen Knapp
Rebecca Sexton Larson
Bud Lee
Eva Lee
Ross Lewis
Bruce Marsh
Matt May
Monica Naugle

Michele Oka-Doner
Nancy O'Neil
Jorge Orta
Ferdie Pacheco
Michael Parker
Guillermo Portieles
Erwin Redl
Barbara Jo Revelle
John Rogers
James Rosenquist

Molly Schwartz
Tom Tischler
Mary-Ann Unger
Pablo Valbuena
James Vann
Carlton Ward, Jr.
Marina Zurkow