TampaGov home page
             My TampaGov    en Español

Community Emergency Response Team

Arbor Green/Cross Creek/Hunter's Green
Andrea Selner
anditroublemaker@verizon.net
Alternate - Viki Huegel
viki.huegel@epi.usf.edu

Brandon/Valrico/Riverview/Plant City
Ana Hawes-Verbeek
ana.hawes-verbeek@tampagov.net
Alternate - Debra Bogart
yaasmina@verizon.net
Alternate - Jeff Schulman-Currently Deployed
schulman@verizon.net

Carrollwood/Northdale
Cate Hammer
Caterize@aol.com
Alternate - Vacant

Lutz
Krystle Doherty
lutzcert@gmail.com 
Alternate - John Neuman
jneuman82@yahoo.com

Pebble Creek/Wesley Chapel
Steve Long
dcbjz@tampabay.rr.com
Alternate - Wayne Rich
wfr226@aol.com

Racetrack
Michelle Lampert
mjlampert@verizon.net
Alternate - Karl Adey
cheryladey@tampabay.rr.com

 

Riverview/Bloomingdale
Don Maidlow
Dmaidlow@tampabay.rr.com
Alternate - Jim Simon
james.simon50@yahoo.com

Seminole Heights
(Zip codes 33602-33604, 33610, 33614)
Primary - Irene Matthews
Matthews1313@yahoo.com
Alternate - Shawn Butler
sbutler74@yahoo.com

South Tampa
Primary - Deborah Palladini, CEM 
Dpallaini2@tampabay.rr.com
Alternate - Abby D'Oronzio
adoronzio@hccfl.edu

Tampa Palms
Jodi Pecoraro
jodip8@yahoo.com
Alternate - William Long
wlong611@tampabay.rr.com

Town n' Country
Robert Ian Renton
rianrenton@gmail.com
Alternate - Al and Rita Friedman
ritaskitchen@tampabay.rr.com

 

 

Interested in being a Team Leader for your area?  Please email gtcert@yahoo.com