City of Tampa Holidays

City of Tampa Scheduled Holiday Notice Logo

2020

  • New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Holiday, Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Spring Holiday, Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day, Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Veteran's Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Holiday, November 26-27, 2020
  • Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Christmas Day, Friday, December 25, 2020

2021

  • New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Holiday, Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Spring Holiday, Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day, Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Veteran's Day, Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Holiday, November 25-26, 2021
  • Christmas Eve, Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Day, Monday, December 27, 2021

2022

  • New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Holiday, Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Spring Holiday, Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day, Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2022