Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on  DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it for free from Adobe web site.  Bids are not received electronically.

Bids for these projects must be submitted by USPS, UPS, FedEx, or other parcel services. Access to the building may be restricted. Bids that are submitted in person must be delivered to the First Floor Security desk. Email the address below immediately to confirm delivery.

All bids must be CLEARLY MARKED “BID for Contract: (Number and Name) from: (Bidders Name.)”

Bid Openings will be conducted with public access only though GoToMeeting as indicated in Bid Notices or Addenda.

All Questions must be submitted to ContractAdministration@tampagov.net.

View Details Updated: Friday, February 2, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Thursday, January 18, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Monday, January 8, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Thursday, December 7, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Thursday, December 7, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Thursday, December 7, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Thursday, December 7, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:15 A.M., Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Monday, October 23, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:30 PM, Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Monday, October 23, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Addenda: