Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on  DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it for free from Adobe web site.  Bids are not received electronically.

Bids for these projects must be submitted by USPS, UPS, FedEx, or other parcel services. Access to the building may be restricted. Bids that are submitted in person must be delivered to the First Floor Security desk. Email the address below immediately to confirm delivery.

All bids must be CLEARLY MARKED “BID for Contract: (Number and Name) from: (Bidders Name.)”

Bid Openings will be conducted with public access only though GoToMeeting as indicated in Bid Notices or Addenda.

All Questions must be submitted to ContractAdministration@tampagov.net.

View Details Updated: Friday, July 7, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Thursday, July 6, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Saturday, June 10, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Pre-Bid:
9:00 AM, Tuesday,April 25, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Thursday, June 8, 2017
Opening:
Suspended
Pre-Bid:
Suspended
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Monday, June 5, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, May 5, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, May 5, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:30 PM, Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, May 5, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available