Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it  for free from Adobe web site.

Below are links to courtesy files only:

View Details Updated: Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Opening:
April 14, 2015
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, May 29, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, May 5, 2015
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, April 24, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, April 24, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, April 24, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Pre-Bid:
3:00 PM, Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Addenda: