Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it  for free from Adobe web site.

Below are links to courtesy files only:

View Details Updated: Friday, June 15, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, June 15, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, June 15, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Addenda:
18-C-00014
30th Street Outfall
View Details Updated: Friday, June 15, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, June 15, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:30 PM, Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Thursday, March 29, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:15 AM, Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Monday, March 26, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available