Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on  DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it for free from Adobe web site.  Bids are not received electronically.

Bids for these projects must be submitted by USPS, UPS, FedEx, or other parcel services. Access to the building may be restricted. Bids that are submitted in person must be delivered to the First Floor Security desk. Email the address below immediately to confirm delivery.

All bids must be CLEARLY MARKED “BID for Contract: (Number and Name) from: (Bidders Name.)”

Bid Openings will be conducted with public access only though GoToMeeting as indicated in Bid Notices or Addenda.

All Questions must be submitted to ContractAdministration@tampagov.net.

View Details Updated: Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Pre-Bid:
11:00 AM, Tuesday, April 08, 2014, AWTP Maintenance Building Training
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Pre-Bid:
3:30 PM, Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Pre-Bid:
2:30 PM, Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Pre-Bid:
3:00 PM, Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, April 22, 2014 on site at 926 E. Linebaugh Avenue, Tampa, FL 33612
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, March 11, 201
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Pre-Bid:
2:30 PM, Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Addenda: