Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it  for free from Adobe web site.

Below are links to courtesy files only:

View Details Updated: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Monday, October 23, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:30 PM, Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Monday, October 23, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Thursday, September 21, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, August 25, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, August 25, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Pre-Bid:
11:00 AM, Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, July 14, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Addenda: