Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it  for free from Adobe web site.

Below are links to courtesy files only:

View Details Updated: Monday, July 10, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, July 7, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:30 PM, Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, July 7, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, July 7, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Thursday, July 6, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Saturday, June 10, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Pre-Bid:
9:00 AM, Tuesday,April 25, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Thursday, June 8, 2017
Opening:
Suspended
Pre-Bid:
Suspended
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Monday, June 5, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, May 5, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available