Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it  for free from Adobe web site.

Below are links to courtesy files only:

View Details Updated: Friday, May 5, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, May 5, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:30 PM, Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, May 5, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, April 7, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Pre-Bid:
3:30 PM, Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Thursday, March 9, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, February 21, 2107
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, February 17, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, November 22
Pre-Bid:
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, February 17, 2017
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Pre-Bid:
2:30 pM, Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Addenda: