Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it  for free from Adobe web site.

Below are links to courtesy files only:

View Details Updated: Friday, November 18, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, November 18, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, November 18, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, November 18, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, November 18, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, November 18, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, November 18, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Pre-Bid:
11:00 AM, Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, October 21, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Thursday, August 4, 2016
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Pre-Bid:
2:30 PM, Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Addenda: