Annual Awards Ceremony


Congratulations to the 2011 Tampa Police Department Annual Award Recipients

Officer of the Year
MPO Paul Smalley

Employee of the Year
George Davila, Jr.

Chief's Community Policing Award
Officer Robert Barrett

Citizen of the Year
Evangeline "Vann" Best

Business of the Year
Tampa Bay Lightning

Business Partnership of the Year
Clear Channel Outdoor

C.V.A.P. Volunteer of the Year
Rhonda Schimmenti

Reserve Officer of the Year
Douglas Cook

Bell/Childers Memorial Award
Anthony Falcone

Major David Fairbanks Memorial Award
Detective Edward Quinones
The above notice is archived content and may contain information that is no longer valid. This includes URL's that were valid when originally published, but may now link to sites or pages that no longer exist.