Chief Ward Promotes 23 of TPD’s Finest


Promotions go into effect on July 5th

Mark Detrio
Bryan Felts
Kim Jones
Harold McCray
Brett Owen
Eric Wasierski

Daniel Allen
Lance Baker
John Barnett
Sean Bell
Talesha Vaughn-Buchanan
Stephen Drabiniak
Kristina Duran
Stephen Gady
Jerome Graham
April Larson
William Logan
David Mensch
Anthony Portman
Kenneth Przepiora
Scott Savitt
Michael Schaff
James Valentino

The above notice is archived content and may contain information that is no longer valid. This includes URL's that were valid when originally published, but may now link to sites or pages that no longer exist.