Tampa Police Chief Jane Castor and her Executive Staff Promote 17 of TPD’s Finest Promotions will go into effect September 30th

This notice is archived content and this information may no longer be accurate.

Ruth Cate
Kevin McCoy
Jim Reiser
Anna Richardson

Detective Michael Baran
Corporal Rob Fannin
Corporal Shane Gadoury
Detective Richard Griner
Detective Bryan Hill
Detective Jason Landrem
Corporal Michael Leavy
Corporal Travis Maus
Corporal Paul Northrop
Corporal James Owens
Detective Kenneth Petrillo
Corporal Alex Thiel
Detective Katherine Thiel