Tampa Central Business District

The City Planning Division acknowledges the generous contributions made by the following individuals which met weekly for more than a year to ensure varied perspectives were considered in the preparation of the Tampa Central Business District Urban Design Guidelines.

Contributing Professionals:

Dean Rowe, FAIA
Joseph Toph, AIA
Sol Fleischman, AIA
Anne McCoy
David Anthony, ASLA
Edward Czyscon, ASLA
Stephanie Ferrell, FAIA Carl Graines, AIA
W.O. Balanzategui
John Stefany, FAIA
Virginia Driscoll-Olds, ASLA
Jane Burmer, ASLA
Rik Edmonds
Wayne Pitts, ASLA Ross Ferlita, ASLA
Raymond Chiaramonte, AICP
Randy Hollingworth
Jeffrey Thaxter
Michael English
David Rigall, ASLA


Division of Planning Staff:

Roger Wehling, AICP
Director of Planning

Randy Goers
Urban Planner Wilson Stair Jr., ASLA
Urban Design Manager
(Project Coordinator/Illustrations)

Mason M. Anisi
Graphics Specialist