Purchasing Dept. Phone Directory

MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER - (813) 274-8351
MAIN FAX NUMBER - (813) 274-8355

Management

Gregory K. Spearman, CPPO, Director of Purchasing - (813) 274-8353  gregory.spearman@tampagov.net
Michelle Blizard, Executive Aide, Asst. to the Director - (813) 274-8353  michelle.blizard@tampagov.net

Goods and Services Division

Kevin Frye, CPPO, CPPB, Procurement Manager (Goods and Services) - (813) 274-8833  kevin.frye@tampagov.net
M. Blake Leonard, CPPB, Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-8832  blake.leonard@tampagov.net
Anthony McGee, CPPB, FCCM, Certified Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-3283   anthony.mcgee@tampagov.net
Celeste Gibbons-Peoples, CPPB, Certified Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-8834  celeste.gibbons-peoples@tampagov.net
Cindy Brickey, CPPB, Certified Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-8354  cindy.brickey@tampagov.net
Linda Johnson, CPPB, Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-7490  linda.johnson@tampagov.net
Ivette Rosario, CPPB, Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-8837  ivette.rosario@tampagov.net
Michelle Gomez, Procurement Specialist - (813) 274-8836  michelle.gomez@tampagov.net
Karon Johnson, CPPB, Certified Procurement Analyst(AWTPlant) - (813) 247-3451x55298    karon.johnson@tampagov.net
Vacant, Administrative Assistant II - (813) 274-7711
Acquanetta Grant, Purchasing Technician - (813) 274-8351  acquanetta.grant@tampagov.net 
Katrina House, Purchasing Technician - (813) 274-8351  katrina.house@tampagov.net

Purchasing Systems/Inventory  Division

DeAnna M. Marshall, CPPB,  CPM, Purchasing Systems/Inventory Manager (813) 274-8838  deanna.marshall@tampagov.net
Amanda Yaksic, Purchasing Methods Analyst - (813) 274-8835  amanda.yaksic@tampagov.net
Penny Hammock, Purchasing Methods Specialist - (813) 274-8638  penny.hammock@tampagov.net
Michael Ashby, Inventory Field Supervisor - (813) 274-8993  michael.ashby@tampagov.net 
FE/WT: Ray Clark, Lead Inventory Specialist - (813) 274-8357  ray.clark@tampagov.net
WW: Gino Gonzalez, Lead Inventory Specialist - (813) 247-3451 ex.55214  gino.gonzalez@tampagov.net
FD/PW: Bob Arnold, Lead Inventory Specialist - (813) 622-1981  bob.arnold@tampagov.net