Purchasing Dept. Phone Directory

MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER - (813) 274-8351
MAIN FAX NUMBER - (813) 274-8355

Management

Gregory K. Spearman, CPPO, Director of Purchasing - (813) 274-8353  gregory.spearman@tampagov.net
Michelle Blizard, Executive Aide, Asst. to the Director - (813) 274-8353  michelle.blizard@tampagov.net

Goods and Services Division

Kevin Frye, CPPO, CPPB, Procurement Manager (Goods and Services) - (813)274-8833
kevin.frye@tampagov.net
M. Blake Leonard, CPPB, Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813)274-8832
blake.leonard@tampagov.net
Linda Johnson, CPPB, Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813)274-7490
linda.johnson@tampagov.net
Ivette Rosario, CPPB, Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813)274-8837
ivette.rosario@tampagov.net
Joe Benjamin, CPPO, CPPB, Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813)274-8354
joe.benjamin@tampagov.net
Celeste Gibbons-Peoples, CPPB, Certified Procurement Analyst - (813)274-8834
celeste.gibbons-peoples@tampagov.net
Michelle Gomez, Procurement Specialist - (813)274-8836
michelle.gomez@tampagov.net
Karon Johnson, CPPB, Certified Procurement Analyst(AWTPlant) - (813)247-3451x55298
karon.johnson@tampagov.net
Katrina House, Contract Services Technician - (813)274-7711
katrina.house@tampagov.net
Acquanetta Grant, Purchasing Technician - (813)274-8351
acquanetta.grant@tampagov.net
Lewina Woodard, Purchasing Technician - (813)274-8351
lewina.woodard@tampagov.net

Purchasing Systems/Inventory  Division

DeAnna M. Marshall, CPPB, CPM, Purchasing Systems/Inventory Manager (813)274-8838
deanna.marshall@tampagov.net
Amanda Yaksic, Purchasing Methods Analyst - (813)274-8835
amanda.yaksic@tampagov.net
Penny Hammock, Purchasing Methods Specialist - (813)274-8638
penny.hammock@tampagov.net
Michael Ashby, Inventory Field Supervisor - (813)274-8993
michael.ashby@tampagov.net
FE/WT: Ray Clark, Lead Inventory Specialist - (813)274-8357
ray.clark@tampagov.net
WW: Gino Gonzalez, Lead Inventory Specialist - (813)247-3451 ex.55214
gino.gonzalez@tampagov.net
FD/PW: Bob Arnold, Lead Inventory Specialist - (813)622-1981
bob.arnold@tampagov.net