Meet the Planning Team

Sales
Phone Sales Team: please see below for specialties. Phone-general: (813) 274-8422   
Fax: (813) 274-7776
Marisa Hoffman Photo

Marisa Hoffman
National Sales Manager
Marisa.Hoffman@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-5722

Event specialty areas: education, entertainment, government military, legal, sports


Chris Katsares Photo

Chris Katsares
National Sales Manager
Chris.Katsares@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7820

Event specialty areas: corporate, finance, fraternal, medical, weddings, comic book/anime/fan


Stacy McGlinnen Photo

Stacy McGlinnen
National Sales Manager
Stacy.McGlinnen@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7821

Event specialty areas: non-profit, social, religious, public/trade shows, technology

Convention Services
Phone: (813) 274-8511     Fax: (813) 274-8918

Suzzane Seder Photo

Suzanne Seder, CMP
Director Convention Services
Suzanne.Seder@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7766


Shawn-Ta Wilson Photo

Shawn-Ta Wilson, CMP
Sr. Convention Services Manager
Shawn-Ta.Wilson@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7767


Jana Stephens Photo

Janna Stephens, CMP
Convention Services Manager
Janna.Stephens@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-8250


Juan Lopez Photo

Juan Lopez, CMP
Convention Services Manager
Juan.Lopez@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7728


Bailey Morris Photo

Bailey Morris, CMP
Convention Services Manager
Bailey.Morris@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-5905


Jana Stephens Photo

Brynn Showalter
Convention Services Manager
Brynn.Showalter@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7760

Menu