Meet the Planning Team

Sales
Find member by speciality. General questions: (813) 274-7762    Fax: (813) 274-5723
Juan Profile Photo

Juan Lopez, CMP
National Sales & Marketing Manager
Juan.Lopez@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7728

 


Marisa Hoffman Photo

Marisa Hoffman
National Sales Manager
Marisa.Hoffman@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-5722

Event specialty areas: anime, education, entertainment, government military, legal, sports, promoter


Chris Profile Photo

Chris Katsares
National Sales Manager
Chris.Katsares@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7820

Event specialty areas: corporate, finance, fraternal, medical, weddings/social, cons/video gaming


Stacy McGlinnen Photo

Stacy McGlinnen, CMP
National Sales Manager
Stacy.McGlinnen@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7821

Event specialty areas: non-profit, religious, public/trade shows, technology

Convention Services
Phone: (813) 274-8511     Fax: (813) 274-8918

Suzzane Seder Photo

Suzanne Seder, CMP
Convention Services Team Manager
Suzanne.Seder@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7766


Shawn-Ta Wilson Photo

Shawn-Ta Wilson, CMP
Sr. Convention Services Manager
Shawn-Ta.Wilson@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7767


Janna Profile Photo

Janna Stephens, CMP
Sr. Convention Services Manager
Janna.Stephens@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-8250


Bailey Profile Photo

Bailey Morris, CMP
Convention Services Manager
Bailey.Morris@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-5905


Brynn Profile Picture

Brynn Showalter, CMP
Convention Services Manager
Brynn.Showalter@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7760


Brynn Profile Picture

Erika O'Brien
Convention Services Manager
Erika.Obrien@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7772


James Malcolm Photo

James Malcolm, CMP
Convention Services Manager
James.Malcolm@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-8312


Alexis Profile Photo

Alexis Comas
Convention Services Manager
Alexis.Comas@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7786

Menu