Contact Grease Ordinance

 PDF iconcontact_list_for_grease_ordinance.pdf

CONTACT LIST – GREASE ORDINANCE

Questions about your service area? Contact us via email:
WasteWater_UtilityNotify@tampagov.net

Francis “Eddy” Drovie, Manager
Collection Division
813-259-1693
francis.drovie@tampagov.net

Kathlyn Fitzpatrick
Communication & Public Relations Specialist
813-274-8393
kathlyn.fitzpatrick@tampagov.net

Sewer Service Inspectors:

Darrio Davis, Zone 1
Lead Sewer Service Inspector
813-299-6300
darrio.davis@tampagov.net

Carmen Fraccia, Zone 2
Sewer Service Inspector
813-610-1601
carmen.fraccia@tampagov.net

Reginald Washington, Zone 3
Sewer Service Inspector
813-486-1328
reginald.washington@tampagov.net

Angel Escalara, Zone 4
Sewer Service Inspector
813-299-6270
angel.escalara@tampagov.net