Purchasing Dept. Phone Directory

MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER - (813) 274-8351
MAIN FAX NUMBER - (813) 274-8355

Management

Gregory K. Spearman, CPPO, FCCM Director of Purchasing - (813) 274-8353  gregory.spearman@tampagov.net
Michelle Blizard, Executive Aide, Asst. to the Director - (813) 274-8353  michelle.blizard@tampagov.net

Goods and Services Division

Kevin Frye, CPPO, CPPB, Procurement Manager (Goods and Services) - (813) 274-8833  kevin.frye@tampagov.net

M. Blake Leonard, CPPB, Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-8832  blake.leonard@tampagov.net
Karon Johnson, CPPB, Certified Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-8354  karon.johnson@tampagov.net
Celeste Gibbons-Peoples, CPPB, FCCM, Certified Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-8834  celeste.gibbons-peoples@tampagov.net
Anthony McGee, CPPB, Certified Procurement Specialist - (813) 274-3283  anthony.mcgee@tampagov.net
Linda Johnson, CPPB, FCCM, Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-7490  linda.johnson@tampagov.net
Ivette Rosario, CPPB, FCCM,  Certified Sr. Procurement Analyst - (813) 274-8837  ivette.rosario@tampagov.net
Michelle Gomez, Procurement Specialist - (813) 274-8836  michelle.gomez@tampagov.net
WW: Pamela Smith, CPPB, Procurement Specialist - (813) 247-3451 Ext.298  pamela.smith@tampagov.net

Sharon Hartman, Administrative Assistant II - (813) 274-7711  sharon.hartman@tampagov.net
Acquanetta Grant, Purchasing Technician - (813) 274-8351  acquanetta.grant@tampagov.net
Katrina House, Purchasing Technician - (813) 274-8351  katrina.house@tampagov.net

Purchasing Systems/Inventory  Division

DeAnna M. Marshall, CPPB,  Purchasing Systems/Inventory Manager - (813) 274-8838  deanna.marshall@tampagov.net

Amanda Yaksic, Purchasing Methods Analyst - (813) 274-8835  amanda.yaksic@tampagov.net
Penny Hammock, Contract Services Technician - (813) 274-8638  penny.hammock@tampagov.net

Kita Woodward, Inventory Field Supervisor - (813) 274-8993  kita.woodward@tampagov.net

FE/WT: Ray Clark, Lead Inventory Specialist - (813) 259-1654  ray.clark@tampagov.net
WW: Gino Gonzalez, Lead Inventory Specialist - (813) 247-3451 ex.55214  gino.gonzalez@tampagov.net
FD/PW: Bob Arnold, Lead Inventory Specialist - (813) 622-1981  bob.arnold@tampagov.net