Meet the Executive Team

Meet the Executive Team

Phone: (813) 274-8422

Fax: (813) 274-7430

Una Garvey

Una Garvey
TCC Convention & Tourism Director
Una.Garvey@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-5624


Rick Ubinas

Rick Ubinas
TCC Security Director
Rick.Ubinas@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7780


Stephanie Stanton

Stephanie Stanton
TCC Business & Administrative Support Manager
Stephanie.Stanton@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-8985


Robert Rose

Robert Rose, CFE
TCC Event Operations Manager
Robert.Rose@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7751


Brian Hunter

Brian Hunter, CPM, CSP, LEED GA
TCC Building Operations Manager & Capital Programs
Brian.Hunter@TheTampaCC.com
(813) 274-7783


Rob Rosner

Rob Rosner
City CRA Manager & TCC Capital Programs
Rob.Rosner@TampaGov.net


Menu