Neighborhood and Community Affairs

The Neighborhood and Community Affairs Department consists of the Parks & Recreation Department, Arts & Cultural Affairs division, Community Partnership division, Equal Business Opportunity division, Neighborhood Engagement / Mayor's Neighborhood University division, the Neighborhood Enhancement division and Business Tax office.

Business Tax

Community Partnerships

Cultural Arts

Equal Business Opportunity (EBO)

Neighborhood Enhancement

Mayor's Neighborhood University

Parks & Recreation