Parking Division

Choose a Service:



Parking Division Administrative Office is here to assist you, however as a precautionary measure to COVID-19, effective March 27th we will not be accepting walk in customers until further notice. All parking payments may be made online, via onsite dropbox (no cash accepted) or by US mail and any documentation may be mailed to the Parking Division, 107 N Franklin St, Tampa, FL 33602. For inquiries, call our general number 813-274-8179, which will remain operable M – F, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m..

A division of Mobility Department, Parking is responsible for the operation of all City of Tampa public parking including parking garages, City-owned lots, and on-street parking, which includes 11,372 off-street spaces and 2,097 on-street spaces. The division develops parking policy and specific expansion plans to serve the parking demand in the central business district and adjacent commercial areas. It is also responsible for the oversight of residential parking areas in the Channel District, South Ybor City and Oscawana Courier City.