Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it  for free from Adobe web site.

Below are links to courtesy files only:

View Details Updated: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Pre-Bid:
2:00PM, Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, March 20, 2020
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Pre-Bid:
None
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Pre-Bid:
2:00PM, Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Thursday, February 27, 2020
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Pre-Bid:
2:00PM, Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Thursday, February 20, 2020
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Pre-Bid:
2:00PM, Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Pre-Bid:
10:30AM, Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Thursday, January 30, 2020
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Pre-Bid:
2:30PM, Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Thursday, January 30, 2020
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Pre-Bid:
10:30AM, Tuesday, January 07,2020
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Pre-Bid:
2:30PM, Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, January 3, 2020
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Pre-Bid:
10:30AM, Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available