Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it  for free from Adobe web site.

Below are links to courtesy files only:

View Details Posted: Friday, August 17, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Pre-Bid:
10:30 AM, Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Posted: Friday, August 17, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Pre-Bid:
10:30 PM, Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Posted: Friday, August 3, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Posted: Friday, August 3, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:30 PM, Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Posted: Thursday, August 2, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Addenda:
View Details Posted: Thursday, August 2, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, January 28, 2014, onsite at 16002 Bruce B. Downs Boulevard, Tampa, FL
View Details Posted: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Posted: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, February 20, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Posted: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Addenda:
View Details Posted: Thursday, July 26, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Addenda: