Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it  for free from Adobe web site.

Below are links to courtesy files only:

View Details Updated: Monday, April 8, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Pre-Bid:
2:00PM, Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, March 29, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Pre-Bid:
11:00AM, Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, March 22, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Pre-Bid:
2:00PM, Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, March 22, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Pre-Bid:
2:30PM, Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Pre-Bid:
10:30AM, Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Pre-Bid:
1:30PM, Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, January 25, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Pre-Bid:
2:00PM, Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, January 18, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Pre-Bid:
2:00PM, Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Pre-Bid:
2:00PM, Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Monday, January 14, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Pre-Bid:
3:00PM, Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Addenda: