Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it  for free from Adobe web site.

Below are links to courtesy files only:

View Details Updated: Friday, November 15, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Pre-Bid:
2:00PM, Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, November 15, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Pre-Bid:
10:30AM, Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, October 18, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Pre-Bid:
10:30AM, Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, October 4, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Pre-Bid:
2:00PM, Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, September 27, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Pre-Bid:
10:30 AM, Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, September 20, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Pre-Bid:
2:00PM, Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Pre-Bid:
2:00PM, Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, August 9, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Pre-Bid:
10:30AM, Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, August 9, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Pre-Bid:
2:30PM, Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, August 2, 2019
Opening:
1:30PM, Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Pre-Bid:
2:00PM, Tuesday, August 20, 2019.
Addenda: