Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it  for free from Adobe web site.

Below are links to courtesy files only:

View Details Posted: Thursday, July 26, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Posted: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Posted: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:30 PM, Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Posted: Monday, July 23, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Posted: Monday, July 23, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Pre-Bid:
3:00 PM, Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Posted: Monday, July 16, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Posted: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Pre-Bid:
10:30 AM, Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Posted: Friday, July 6, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Posted: Friday, June 15, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Posted: Friday, June 15, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available