Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it  for free from Adobe web site.

Below are links to courtesy files only:

View Details Updated: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Pre-Bid:
10:30 PM, Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Addenda:
Restricted Access Documents Available
View Details Updated: Friday, August 3, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, August 3, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:30 PM, Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Thursday, July 26, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Thursday, July 26, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:30 PM, Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Monday, July 23, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Monday, July 23, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Pre-Bid:
3:00 PM, Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Monday, July 16, 2018
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Addenda: