Construction Project Bidding

Projects are officially posted on  DemandStar.

The downloadable files available on this page are in PDF format. If you do not have Adobe Reader you may download it for free from Adobe web site.  Bids are not received electronically.

Bids for these projects must be submitted by USPS, UPS, FedEx, or other parcel services. Access to the building may be restricted. Bids that are submitted in person must be delivered to the First Floor Security desk. Email the address below immediately to confirm delivery.

All bids must be CLEARLY MARKED “BID for Contract: (Number and Name) from: (Bidders Name.)”

Bid Openings will be conducted with public access only though GoToMeeting as indicated in Bid Notices or Addenda.

All Questions must be submitted to ContractAdministration@tampagov.net.

View Details Updated: Thursday, July 9, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, July 3, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Pre-Bid:
2:30 PM, Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Opening:
April 14, 2015
Pre-Bid:
10:00 AM, Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Opening:
April 14, 2015
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Friday, May 29, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Addenda:
View Details Updated: Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Opening:
1:30 PM, Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Pre-Bid:
2:00 PM, May 5, 2015
Addenda: